Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

RvE Windows and Doors in Wood and Wood-Aluminum Certified security features for modern design and historical architecture

Windows and Doors of the Premium Class Best view. Best sight

Every customer is different. Each of our products, too. RVE windows and doors made of wood and wood-aluminum are fabricated individually for your object. They represent burglary protection and gem at the same time.

As a traditional German company, we combine craftsmanship, innovative expertise and attention to detail with elements of the highest manufacturing quality for modern and historic architecture. The fruits of our work are products that leave nothing to be desired in terms of design, functionality, durability and safety, and meet the strict requirements of the monument protection authorities. From our location in Münsterland we supply and serve customers in Europe, Russia and the USA.

High-class wooden windows and doors.

Wood Natural. Ingenious. Sustainable

Wood is unsurpassed as a material for high-quality windows and doors - and has been for centuries. As it combines naturalness and beauty with functionality and durability.

As a natural product, wood contributes to the healthy living environment of your home: it conveys value, warmth and comfort, regulates the humidity, has an antibacterial effect and offers excellent sound and thermal insulation. Wood can be highly customized and combined with all types of glasses, fittings and accessories that exactly fit to your home and interior style. Quite apart from the sustainability of the renewable raw material and the low environmental impact. That is why we love wood.

High-class wooden windows and doors.

Certified Safety Tested elements. Real protection

If the fence, alarm system and guard dog no longer protect, security windows and doors prevent unauthorized access to your home as the last barrier. Real protection against burglary or attack with a firearm granted only by using elements with appropriate certification with frame, glass and fitting are proven to be perfectly adapted to each other.

We produce safety products of resistance classes RC2 to RC4 and bullet resistance FB4, which - just like our entire production - are certified by the testing center for components. RVE windows and doors offer high mechanical protection for private homes of every style and age, for embassies, banks or museums. The Bavarian State Office of Criminal Investigation recommends us as a manufacturer of security elements.

Show me how you build, and I'll tell you who you are.(Christian Morgenstern)

Customized Solutions from Experts Your objects. Our expertise.

As a traditional manufactory with decades of experience and a high proportion of manual work, we can precisely satisfy your requirements. Our master carpenters are specialists when it comes to designing custom-made constructions for doors and windows. Be it for modern architecture or for historical or listed buildings. With inventiveness, a distinctive feel for design and excellent technical specialist knowledge, we can impress architects, planners, security consultants, monument protection authorities and building owners.

Whether you have exceptional requirements pertaining to the design, or need XXL-formats, special surfaces or customized versions - (almost) everything is possible.

RvE is your specialist for customized solutions for windows and doors

From Planning to Assembly All from one source

Both our products and our service have the objective of leaving nothing to be desired. With our specialist knowledge, spirit of innovation and a lot of passion and commitment, we work to develop solutions for the highest standards, which our customers enjoy for a long time. Architects, general contractors and building owners have a competent and reliable partner in RvE – from the first idea to the assembly.

We provide detailed advice in advance and offer tailor-made solutions according to your specifications. We plan to the smallest detail with state-of-the-art software. We produce sustainable, environment-friendly and "made in Germany". We deliver and assemble professionally and reliably. We provide service even after completion of the construction project.

RvE plans, manufactures and installs high-grade windows and doors for modern and historic architecture
Zum Seitenanfang

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

RvE Fenster und Türen aus Holz und Holz-Aluminium Zertifizierte Sicherheitselemente für modernes Design und historische Architektur

Fenster und Türen der PremiumklasseSchönste Aussicht. Schönster Anblick

Jeder Bauherr ist anders. Jedes unserer Produkte auch. RvE Fenster und Türen aus Holz und Holz-Aluminium werden individuell für Ihr Objekt gefertigt. Sie sind Einbruchschutz und Schmuckstück zugleich.

Als deutsches Traditionsunternehmen verbinden wir handwerkliche Perfektion, innovatives Know-how und den Blick fürs Detail zu Elementen höchster Manufaktur-Qualität für moderne und historische Architektur. Das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit sind Produkte, die keine Wünsche an Design, Funktionalität, Haltbarkeit und Sicherheit offen lassen und auch den strengen Auflagen der Denkmalschutzbehörden entsprechen. Von unserem Standort im Münsterland beliefern und betreuen wir Kunden in Europa, Russland und den USA.

RVE Premiumprodukte – Fenster & Türen

Werkstoff Holz Natürlich. Genial. Nachhaltig

Holz ist als Material für hochwertige Fenster und Türen unübertroffen – und das seit Jahrhunderten. Weil es Natürlichkeit und Schönheit mit Funktionalität und Haltbarkeit verbindet.

Als Naturprodukt trägt Holz zum gesunden Wohnklima Ihres Zuhauses bei: Es vermittelt Wertigkeit, Wärme und Behaglichkeit, reguliert die Luftfeuchtigkeit, wirkt antibakteriell und bietet hervorragende Schall- und Wärmedämmung. Holz lässt sich höchst individuell gestalten und mit allen Arten von Gläsern, Beschlägen und Zusatzeinrichtungen kombinieren, die genau zu Ihrem Wohn- und Einrichtungsstil passen. Von der Nachhaltigkeit des nachwachsenden Rohstoffs und der geringen Umweltbelastung ganz zu schweigen. Deshalb lieben wir Holz.

RVE Elemente aus Holz und Holz-Aluminium

Zertifizierte SicherheitGeprüfte Elemente. Echter Schutz

Wenn Zaun, Alarmanlage und Wachhund nicht mehr schützen, verhindern Sicherheitsfenster und -türen als letzte Barriere den unbefugten Zutritt zu Ihrem Heim. Echten Schutz vor Einbruch oder Angriff mit einer Feuerwaffe gewähren nur Elemente mit entsprechender Zertifizierung, bei denen Rahmen, Glas und Beschlag nachweislich perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

Wir fertigen Sicherheitsprodukte der Widerstandsklassen RC2 bis RC4 und Beschusshemmung FB4, die – genau wie unsere gesamte Fertigung – durch das Prüfzentrum für Bauelemente zertifiziert sind. RvE Fenster und Türen bieten hohen mechanischen Schutz für Privathäuser jeden Stils und Alters, für Botschaften, Banken oder Museen. Wir werden als Hersteller für Sicherheitselemente vom Bayerischen Landeskriminalamt empfohlen.

RVE Zertifizierte Sicherheitsfenster und Sicherheitstüren
Zeige mir, wie du baust, und ich sage dir, wer du bist.(Christian Morgenstern)

Sonderlösungen vom Experten Ihre Objekte. Unser Know-how

Als Traditionsmanufaktur mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und einem hohen Anteil an Handarbeit können wir präzise auf Ihre Wünsche eingehen. Unsere Tischlermeister sind Spezialisten, wenn es um das Austüfteln von Sonderkonstruktionen im Türen- und Fensterbau geht. Sei es für moderne Architektur, sei es für historische und denkmalgeschützte Gebäude. Mit Ideenreichtum, Gespür fürs Design und exzellentem technischen Know-how können wir bei Architekten, Planern, Sicherheitsberatern, Denkmalschutzbehörden und Bauherren punkten.

Egal ob Sie außergewöhnliche Anforderungen ans Design haben, XXL-Formate, spezielle Oberflächen oder Sonderausführungen wünschen – (fast) alles ist möglich.

RVE Dreh- Kipp- Vertikalschiebefenster als Sonderlösung

Von der Planung bis zur Montage Alles aus einer Hand

Sowohl unsere Produkte als auch unser Service haben zum Ziel, keine Wünsche offen zu lassen. Mit unserem Expertenwissen, Innovationsgeist und viel Herzblut arbeiten wir dafür, Lösungen für höchste Ansprüche zu entwickeln, an denen Sie lange Freude haben. Architekten, Generalunternehmer, Sicherheitsfirmen und Bauherren haben mit RvE von der ersten Idee bis zur Montage einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner an ihrer Seite.

Wir beraten ausführlich im Vorfeld und bieten passgenaue Lösungen nach Ihren Vorgaben. Wir planen bis ins kleinste Detail mit moderner Software. Wir produzieren nachhaltig, umweltschonend und „made in Germany“. Wir liefern und montieren fachgerecht und zuverlässig. Wir bieten Service auch nach Abschluss des Bauvorhabens.

Von der Planung bis zur Montage
Branding
Zum Seitenanfang